This really is an awesome recipe!! Easy and so delicious!

littlepaleokitchen

Hey everyone!  This is a recipe adapted from the lovely Giada De Laurentiis from the Food Network.  I’m not sure I’d ever had this before the un-paleo way, so I can’t say how different my paleo version is, all I know is that it is truly delicious.  The chicken just gets so “soft” as Alex put it!  I like it with roasted veggies on the side.  It’s a really soulful dish and the best part is that it’s great for you!

The Best Ever Paleo Chicken Cacciatore
Ingredients:

4 large chicken breasts – (Giada makes hers with 4 bone-in thighs and 2 bone-in breasts but Alex won’t eat anything off the bone so I stuck with large chicken breasts because that’s what I had on hand.  I’m going to try it with skin-on chicken next time!)

2 teaspoons salt, plus more to taste

1 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper, plus more to taste

1/2 cup coconut flour,  1/2 cup almond…

View original post 291 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

